Guest Bloggers – Super Stars

Note: other guest bloggers who are not superstars can be found on the Guest Bloggers pages.

WISH TO BLOG (and haven’t):

Elmdea Adams – Elmdea@ElmdeaAdams.com – 2/6/2016. Would love to guest post

Diann T Read – author_dt.read@yahoo.com – willing,

Eva Eldridge https://www.facebook.com/eva.eldridge

Brenda Carr https://www.facebook.com/carrtell

HAVE BLOGGED:
(Name/Email/date blogged)

Sean Golden seandgolden@gmail.com April 03, 2016

Josh Vogt April 05, 2016

Marta Sprout marta@martasprout.com April 07, 2016

Matthew Becket April 09, 2016

Barry Nove barry.nove@gmail.com April 10, 2016

Jacqui Talbot April 13, 2016

Joshua David Bennett tocath@gmail.com April 14, 2016

Peter Jones April 16, 2016

Bill Cherf billcherf@earthlink.net April 17, 2016

Onyie Onyeabor onyie.onyeabor@gmail.com (writing as Peter Clampton) April 27, 2016

Sarah Golden sarahmgolden@msn.com April 28, 2016

Anthony Dobranski dobranski@outlook.com Feb 24, 2017

David Heyman – dheyman2014@gmail.com – 1/5/15; March 12, 2016; April 08, 2016

John David Payne – jpayne1138@gmail.com – 6/27/14, 6/8/15, 6/8/16, 2/27/17

Victoria Morris – vmorris27@yahoo.com – 1/8/15, done a couple posts

Stephan McLeroy – spmcleroy@gmail.com – March 2015, Superstars alumni. Has done two posts- VERY WILLING TO DO MORE, PLEASE EMAIL

Lisa Mangum – lmangum@shadowmountain.com – 1/13/15, done several posts

Jo Ann Schneider -jschneider.writer@gmail.com — 1/22/15, Superstar alumni

Ryan English – gruevy@live.com – May. Superstar alumni

Josh Bennett – tocath@gmail.com – 5/6/15, superstar alumni, willing to do more

Katie Cross – kcrosswriting@gmail.com – May, 2015, Superstar alumni, does not want to be a Fictorian but does want to do more guest posts

David Boop – lac@rmi.net – April. August 8, 2013

DrAmanda Faith – blvnmgck@yahoo.com. Superstar alumni. February 6, 2016